Kaleidoscope - When Scopes Collide
    1. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky (Jones)
    2. Canun Tune
    3. You Never Can Tell
    4. Little Egypt
    5. My Love Comes Softly
    6. Your Love
    7. Black and Tan
    8. Hard on the Trail
    9. Stu's Balkan Blues
    10. Man of Constant Sorrow
    11. It's Love You're After
    12. So Long


    Chris Darrow: Guitar, Violin, Vocals
    Stuart Brotman: Bass, Vocals
    Fenrus Epp: Violin, Keyboards
    Solomon Feldthouse: Guitar, Vocals
    Paul Lagos: Drums, Vocals
    De Paris Letante: Guitar
    John Ware: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Chris Darrow: Producer
    Chester Crill: Producer
    Randy Sterling: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words