Janis Joplin - Pearl
    1. Move Over (Joplin) - 3:40
    2. Cry Baby (Meade/Russell) - 3:56
    3. Woman Left Lonely (Oldham/Penn) - 3:28
    4. Half Moon (Hall) - 3:52
    5. Buried Alive in the Blues (Gravenites) - 2:25
    6. My Baby (Ragavoy/Shuman) - 3:45
    7. Me and Bobby McGee (Foster/Kristofferson) - 4:30
    8. Mercedes Benz (Joplin/McClure) - 1:46
    9. Trust Me (Womack) - 3:15
    10. Get It While You Can (Ragavoy/Shuman) - 3:23


    Sandra Crouch: Tambourine
    Janis Joplin: Guitar, Vocals
    Pearl: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus
    Bobby Womack: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Bob Hall: Percussion
    Bobbye Hall: Bongos, Conga
    John Cooke: Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus
    Phil Badella: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus
    Richard Bell: Piano, Vocals (bckgr)
    Brad Campbell: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Cook: Vocals
    Vince Mitchell: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus
    Ken Pearson: Organ, Vocals (bckgr)
    Clark Pierson: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Till: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr)
    Bobbie Hall: Bongos, Conga
    John Dooke: Vocals (bckgr)
    Ken Pierson: Organ

    Production Credits:

    Glen Kolotkin: Engineer
    Phil Macy: Engineer
    Paul Rothchild: Producer
    Tom Wilkes: Design, Photography
    Barry Feinstein: Design, Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words