Rickie Lee Jones - The Magazine
    1. Prelude to Gravity (Rickie Lee Jones) - 2:49
    2. Gravity (Rickie Lee Jones) - 4:43
    3. Juke Box Fury (Rickie Lee Jones) - 4:11
    4. It Must Be Love (Rickie Lee Jones) - 4:54
    5. Magazine (Rickie Lee Jones) - 4:42
    6. Real End (Rickie Lee Jones) - 4:58
    7. Deep Space (Rickie Lee Jones) - 3:12
    8. Runaround (Rickie Lee Jones) - 4:59
    9. Rorschachs (Sal Bernardi, Rickie Lee Jones) - 3:15
    10. Unsigned Painting/The Weird Beast (Rickie Lee Jones) - 2:18


    Rickie Lee Jones: Synthesizer, Piano, Arranger, Vocals, Horn Arrangements
    Victor Feldman: Percussion
    James Newton-Howard: Synthesizer, Strings, Conductor, String Arrangements
    Sal Bernardi: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Michael Boddicker: Synthesizer, Programming
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Nick DeCaro: Accordion
    Nathan East: Bass
    Howard Buzzy Feiten: Guitar
    Steve Gadd: Drums
    Jerry Hey: Horn, Horn Arrangements
    David Hungate: Bass
    Neil Larsen: Organ, Synthesizer, DX-7, Wurlitzer
    Steve Lukather: Guitar
    Marty Paich: Conductor, String Arrangements
    Jeff Porcaro: Drums
    Dean Parks: Guitar
    Jeff Pevar: Guitar, Mandolin, Guitar (12 String)
    Greg Phillinganes: Synthesizer, Fender Rhodes

    Production Credits:

    Rickie Lee Jones: Producer, Art Direction
    James Newton-Howard: Producer
    Lee Herschberg: Mixing
    Mark Linett: Engineer, Mixing
    Ivy Skoff: Production Coordination
    Ethan Russell: Photography
    Michael Hodgson: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words