Rickie Lee Jones - Girl at Her Volcano
    1. Lush Life  (Billy Strayhorn)
    2. Letters from the 9th Ward/Walk Away Renee (Rickie Lee Jones / Brown-Calilli-Sansone)
    3. Hey, Bub (Rickie Lee Jones)
    4. My Funny Valentine (Rogers-Hart)
    5. Under the Boardwalk (Resnick-Young)
    6. Rainbow Sleeves (Tom Waits)
    7. So Long  (Larsen-Hall)
    8. Something Cool (Barnes)


    Rickie Lee Jones: Synthesizer, Piano
    Victor Feldman: Percussion, Marimbas
    Michael Ruff: Synthesizer, Vocals, Fender Rhodes
    Sal Bernardi: Vocals
    Michael Boddicker: Synthesizer
    Lenny Castro: Conga
    Nick DeCaro: Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
    Nathan East: Bass
    Chuck Findley: Trumpet
    Michael Fisher: Percussion
    Randy Kerber: Piano
    Arno Lucas: Vocals
    Johnny Mandel: String Arrangements
    Dean Parks: Guitar
    Art Rodriguez: Drums
    Leslie Smith: Vocals
    Billy Strayhorn: Piano
    Larry Williams: Saxophone
    Neil Larson: Fender Rhodes
    Mr. Harry Bluestone: Concert Master

    Production Credits:

    Rickie Lee Jones: Producer, Design, Cover Design
    Steve Baker: Assistant Producer
    Frank DeCaro: Contractor
    Mark Linett: Engineer, Mixing, Assistant Producer
    Bobby Hata: Mastering
    JoAnn Tominaga: Assistant Producer
    Jeri McManus: Design
    Liz Rosenberg: Assistant Producer
    Annie Steer: Assistant Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words