Rickie Lee Jones - Rickie Lee Jones

It's her last chance
Her timing's all wrong
Her last chance
She can't idle  this long
Her last chance
Turn her over  and go
Pullin' out of the last chance Texaco
The last chance

    1. Chuck E.'s in Love (Jones) - 3:29
    2. On Saturday Afternoons in 1963 (Jones) - 2:32
    3. Night Train (Jones) - 3:15
    4. Young Blood (Jones) - 4:04
    5. Easy Money (Jones) - 3:24
    6. Last Chance Texaco (Jones) - 4:08
    7. Danny's All-Star Joint (Jones) - 4:00
    8. Coolsville (Jones) - 3:49
    9. Weasel and the White Boys Cool (Alfred Johnson, Rickie Lee Jones) - 6:03
    10. Company (Jones) - 4:49
    11. After Hours (Jones) - 2:38


    Dr. John: Keyboards
    Rickie Lee Jones: Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Horn Arrangements
    Michael McDonald: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Randy Newman: Synthesizer
    Victor Feldman: Percussion, Drums, Keyboards
    Tom Scott: Horn
    Ralph Grierson: Keyboards
    Michael Boddicker: Synthesizer
    Red Callender: Bass
    Nick DeCaro: Accordion, Orchestral Arrangements
    Howard Buzzy Feiten: Guitar
    Chuck Findley: Horn
    Steve Gadd: Drums
    Randy Kerber: Keyboards
    Neil Larsen: Keyboards
    Arno Lucas: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Johnny Mandel: Orchestral Arrangements
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    Jeff Porcaro: Drums
    Leslie Smith: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mark Stevens: Percussion, Drums
    Fred Tackett: Guitar, Mandolin
    Joe Turano: Vocals (bckgr)
    Ernie Watts: Horn
    Willie Weeks: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Matthew Weiner: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mark Stevens: Percussion, Drums

    Production Credits:

    Lloyd Cliff: Engineer
    Lee Herschberg: Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
    Tom Knox: Engineer
    Roger Nichols: Engineer
    Russ Titelman: Producer
    Marco Giunco: In Love
    Lenny Waronker: Producer
    Norman Seeff: Photography
    Mike Salisbury: Art Direction, Design, Cover Design
    Loyd Clifft: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words