Marti Jones - Match Game
    1. We're Doing Alright
    2. Chance of a Lifetime
    3. Be Myself Again
    4. Just a Memory
    5. Touch Tone
    6. Foolish Lies
    7. Inside These Arms
    8. Whenever You're on My Mind
    9. Crusher
    10. It's Too Late
    11. Soon I Will Be Gone
    12. Soul Love


    Frank Christian: Guitar
    Richard Barone: Bass
    Anne Richmond Boston: Vocals
    Paul Carrack: Piano
    Marshall Crenshaw: Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Guitar (12 String)
    Marti Jones: Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer, Guitar, Handclapping
    Darlene Love: Vocals
    Gary Barnacle: Saxophone
    Gary Burke: Drums
    T-Bone Burnett: Guitar
    Ricky Byrd: Guitar (Electric)
    Robert Crenshaw: Drums
    Mickey Curry: Percussion, Drums
    Aiyb Dieng: Percussion
    Don Dixon: Organ, Synthesizer, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Guitar (Bass), Vocals
    Mitch Easter: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Wilfred Gibson: Violin
    Jack Herrick: Guitar (Bass)
    Nancy Jeffries: Vocals
    Martin Loveday: Cello
    Jim Maestro: Guitar
    Richard Putnam: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    George Robertson: Viola
    Terry Silverlight: Drums
    Simmons: Vocals
    Treva Spontaine: Vocals
    Ariel Warner: Handclapping
    Gavyn Wright: Violin
    Vinnie Zummo: Guitar, Accordion, Guitar (Electric)
    Rick Ford: Guitar (Bass)

    Production Credits:

    Don Dixon: Producer
    Mike Krowiak: Engineer
    Jeff Lippay: Assistant Engineer
    Mark Williams: Engineer
    Will Glosing: Mixing
    Julian Wheatley: Assistant Mixing
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Harry Simmons: Managing
    Premier Talent: Booking
    Melanie Nissen: Art Direction
    Victoria Pearson: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words