Elton John - Honky Chateau
    1. Honky Cat (John/Taupin)
    2. Mellow (John/Taupin)
    3. I Think I'm Going to Kill Myself (John/Taupin)
    4. Susie (Dramas) (John/Taupin)
    5. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be... (John/Taupin)
    6. Salvation (John/Taupin)
    7. Slave (John/Taupin)
    8. Amy (John/Taupin)
    9. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters (John/Taupin)
    10. Hercules (John/Taupin)


    Elton John: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jean-Luc Ponty: Violin, Violin (Electric)
    Madeline Bell: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tony Hazzard: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Davey Johnstone: Synthesizer, Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jacques Bolognesi: Trombone
    Jean Louis Chautemps: Saxophone
    Ray Cooper: Percussion, Conga
    Gus Dudgeon: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Whistle (Human), Whistle (Instrument), Producer, Brass Arrangement
    Chris Gavin: Saxophone
    Dave Glover: Bass
    Alain Hatot: Saxophone
    David Hentschel: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    Ivan Julian: Trumpet
    Dee Murray: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Nigel Olsson: Conga, Drums, Tambourine, Vocals (bckgr)
    Larry Smith: Dance (Tap)
    Larry Steele: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Liza Strike: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Ken Scott: Engineer
    John Tobler: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words