Billy Joel - Turnstiles
    1. Say Goodbye to Hollywood (Joel) - 4:36
    2. Summer, Highland Falls (Joel) - 3:15
    3. All You Wanna Do Is Dance (Joel) - 3:40
    4. New York, State of Mind (Joel) - 5:58
    5. James (Joel) - 3:53
    6. Prelude/Angry Young Man (Joel) - 4;13
    7. I've Loved These Days (Joel) - 4:31
    8. Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go out on (Joel) - 4:12


    Billy Joel: Harmonica, Composer, Keyboards, Vocals
    Richie Cannata: Keyboards, Saxophone, Wind
    Liberty DeVito: Percussion, Drums
    Howie Emerson: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Russell Javors: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Mingo Lewis: Percussion
    James Smith: Guitar (Acoustic)
    James Smith: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Doug Stegmeyer: Bass, Guitar (Bass)

    Production Credits:

    Billy Joel: Producer
    Bruce Botnick: Mixing
    John Bradley: Engineer
    Don Puluse: Engineer
    John Berg: Cover Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words