Michael Jerling- My Evil Twin
    1. Stranger in Your House (Jerling)
    2. Sorry Thing to Say (Jerling)
    3. Breakdown (Jerling)
    4. Missionary (Jerling)
    5. Before the Country Moved to Town (Jerling)
    6. Things I Learned from Life (Jerling)
    7. Pinto Pony (Jerling)
    8. Take Me to Juarez (Jerling)
    9. Fast Forward (Jerling)
    10. I Can Depend on You (Jerling)
    11. My Evil Twin (Jerling)


    Robin Williams: Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Jerling: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmonica, Arranger, Guitar (Electric), Recorder, Vocals
    Peter Ostroushko: Fiddle, Mandolin, Arranger, Mandola, Mandocello
    Billy Novick: Clarinet, Sax (Soprano), Horn Arrangements
    Paul Asbell: Guitar (Electric)
    Douglas Davies: Sax (Baritone)
    Peter Ecklund: Cornet, Horn Arrangements
    Chuck Eller: Organ, Piano
    Dave Grippo: Sax (Alto)
    Teresina Huxtable: Accordion, Reed Organ
    Tony Markellis: Bass, Percussion, Arranger, Guitar (Bass), Mandocello, Bass (Upright)
    Carlos Martinez: Conga
    Kevin Maul: Dobro, Guitar (Steel)
    Larry Robinson: Guitar (12 String)
    Jeff Salisbury: Drums (Snare)
    Linda Williams: Vocals (bckgr)
    Peter Young: Drums
    Harry Thompson: Drums
    Ed Lowman: Mandolin
    David P. Maswick: Synthesizer
    Tommy Shield: Trombone
    Joe Sommerville: Trumpet
    Lisa Smith: Vocals (bckgr)
    Hank Soto: Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel), Spanish Dobro
    Victoria Armstrong: Vocals (bckgr)
    Big Joe Burrell: Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    Michael Jerling: Producer
    Brian Capouch: Engineer
    Chuck Eller: Engineer, Mixing
    Tony Markellis: Producer, Artwork, Mixing
    Donald Person: Mixing
    Larry Robinson: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words