Jefferson Airplane - Jefferson Airplane
    1. Planes
    2. Freedom
    3. Solildarity
    4. Madeleine Street
    5. Ice Age
    6. Summer of Love
    7. Wheel
    8. Common Market Madrigal
    9. True Love
    10. Upfront Blues
    11. Now Is the Time
    12. To Many Years
    13. Panda


    Marty Balin: Vocals
    Jorma Kaukonen: Guitar, Vocals
    Grace Slick: Keyboards, Vocals
    Nicky Hopkins: Keyboards
    Paul Kantner: Guitar, Vocals
    Peter Kaukonen: Guitar
    Kenny Aronoff: Percussion, Drums
    Jack Casady: Bass
    Charles Judge: Keyboards
    Howard Kaylan: Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Landau: Guitar
    David Paich: Keyboards
    Steve Porcaro: Keyboard Programming
    Mike Porcaro: Bass
    Efrain Toro: Percussion
    Mark Volman: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Jefferson Airplane: Producer
    Greg Edward: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Ron Nevison: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Toby Wright: Mixing Assistant
    Gina Immel: Assistant Engineer
    Carl Studna: Photography
    Jim Mitchell: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words