Michael Jackson - Thriller
    1. Lovin' You
    2. Falling Rock
    3. Risin' Up
    4. Heart and Center
    5. We're Connected Now
    6. Of a Highly Questionable Nature
    7. We Will Always Know
    8. Catalyst to Perception


    Marty Ehrlich: Flute, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano)
    Jerome Harris: Bass (Electric), Drums
    Michael Gregory Jackson: Synthesizer, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vibraphone, Vocals, Bells
    Baikida Carroll: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Pheeroan akLaff: Drums, Bells, Claves
    Barry Lee Harwood: Piano, Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Dave Baker: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words