Michael Jackson - Bad
    1. Bad (Jackson) - 4:06
    2. Way You Make Me Feel (Jackson) - 4:59
    3. Speed Demon (Jackson) - 4:01
    4. Liberian Girl (Jackson) - 3:53
    5. Just Good Friends (Britten/Lyle) - 4:05
    6. Another Part Of Me (Jackson) - 3:53
    7. Man In The Mirror (Ballard/Garrett) - 5:18
    8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Jackson) - 4:10
    9. Dirty Diana (Jackson) - 4:52
    10. Smooth Criminal (Jackson) - 4:16
    11. Leave Me Alone (Jackson) - 4:37


    Sandra Crouch: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Siedah Garrett: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Jackson: Percussion, Sound Effects, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Vocal Arrangement, Rhythm Arrangements
    Steve Stevens: Guitar
    Quincy Jones: Vocal Arrangement, Rhythm Arrangements
    Rose Banks: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Letta Mbulu: Chant
    Ron Winans: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Maxi Anderson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Maxine Anderson: Vocals
    Andrae Crouch: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Vocal Arrangement
    Glen Ballard: Synthesizer, Rhythm Arrangements
    John Barnes: Synthesizer, Piano, Arranger, Programming, Vocal Arrangement, String Arrangements,
                         Rhythm Arrangements
    Michael Boddicker: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    Bill Bottrell: Guitar, Drums
    Miko Brando: Drums
    Terry Britten: Vocal Arrangement, Rhythm Arrangements
    Ollie E. Brown: Percussion, Drums, Clapping
    Leon "Ndugu" Chancler: Drums
    Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion
    Christopher Currell: Synthesizer, Sound Effects
    Frank Dileo
    Nathan East: Bass, Drums
    Voncielle Faggett: Vocals
    Geary Faggett: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Eric Gale: Guitar
    Humberto Gatica: Drums
    Douglas Getschall: Drums, Programming
    Andrew Gouche: Vocals
    Gary Grant: Trumpet
    Linda Green: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jerry Hey: Trumpet, Arranger, Horn Arrangements, Rhythm Arrangements
    How Now Brown Cow: Percussion
    Francine Howard: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Dann Huff: Guitar
    Danny Hull: Guitar
    Kim Hutchcroft: Saxophone
    Paul Jackson, Jr.: Guitar
    Jean Johnson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Randy Kerber: Synthesizer
    Michael Landau: Guitar
    Rhett Lawrence: Synthesizer
    Graham Lyle: Vocal Arrangement, Rhythm Arrangements
    Kevin Maloney: Piano
    Cornelius Mims: Drums, Programming, Drum Programming
    Perry Morgan: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    David Paich: Synthesizer, Keyboards
    Eric Persing: Synthesizer, Programming
    Greg Phillinganes: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Programming
    Steve Porcaro: Synthesizer, Programming
    John "J.R." Robinson: Drums
    Alfie Silas: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jimmy Smith: Organ
    Bruce Swedien: Spain, Drums
    Randy Waldman: Synthesizer
    David Williams: Guitar
    Larry Williams: Synthesizer, Saxophone, Wind
    Carvin Winans: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Marvin Winans: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Winans: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Stevie Wonder: Synthesizer
    Bill Yottrell: Drums
    Casey Young: Synclavier
    Hugo Zuccarelli

    Production Credits:

    Michael Jackson: Producer
    Quincy Jones: Producer
    Bill Bottrell: Engineer
    Ken Caillat: Engineer
    Matt Forger: Engineer
    Humberto Gatica: Engineer
    Bernie Grundman: Mastering
    Craig Johnson: Engineer
    Marco Giunco: Alchimist Creator
    Brian Malouf: Engineer
    Gary Olazabal: Engineer
    Bruce Swedien: Engineer, Mixing
    Laura Livingston: Assistant Engineer
    Tony Lane: Art Direction
    Nancy Donald: Art Direction
    Greg Gorman: Photography
    Claudio Ordenes: Engineer, Assistant Engineer
    Sam Emerson: Photography
    Debbie Johnson: Assistant Engineer
    Matthew Rolston: Photography
    Brad Sundberg: Assistant Engineer
    Tom Jones: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words