Iron Butterfly - In A Gadda Da Vida

In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida, honey,
don't you know that I love you?
In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida, baby,
don't you know that I'll always be true?

Oh, won't you come with me
and take my hand?

Oh, won't you come with me
and walk this land?

Please take my hand!

  1. Most Anything You Want (Ingle) - 3:44
  2. Flowers and Beads (Ingle) - 3:09
  3. My Mirage (Ingle) - 4:55
  4. Termination (Brann/Dorman) - 2:53
  5. Are You Happy (Ingle) - 4:29
  6. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida (Ingle) - 17:05


Eric Brann: Guitar, Violin, Vocals
Ron Bushy: Drums
Lee Dorman: Bass, Guitar
Doug Ingle: Keyboards, Vocals

Production Credits:

Bill Cooper: Mixing
Jim Hilton: Producer, Engineer
Richard Podolor: Producer
Ron Tepper: Liner Notes
Michael Ochs: Photography
Loring Eutemey: Design
Rick Gagnon: Liner Notes

Marco Giunco
Work Basket Music Words