Janis Ian - Aftertones
    1. Aftertones
    2. Roses
    3. Belle of the Blues
    4. Boy I Really Tied One On
    5. Don't Cry, Old Man
    6. Hymn
    7. Goodbye To Morning
    8. Will You Dance?
    9. I Would Like To Dance
    10. Love Is Blind
    11. This Must Be Wrong


    Odetta: Vocals
    Larry Harlow: Keyboards
    Janis Ian: Guitar, Vocals
    Phoebe Snow: Vocals
    Phil Bodner: Wind
    Richard Davis: Bass
    Bucky Pizzarelli: Guitar
    Claire Bay: Vocals
    Gonzalo Fernandez
    Al Gorgoni: Guitar
    Jeff Layton: Horn
    Barry Lazarowitz: Percussion
    Jesse Levy: Strings
    Romeo Penque: Saxophone
    Stu Woods: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Brooks Arthur: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words