Bruce Hornsby & The Range - The Way It Is
    1. On the Western Skyline (Hornsby/Hornsby)
    2. Every Little Kiss (Hornsby)
    3. Mandolin Rain (Hornsby/Hornsby)
    4. Long Race (Hornsby/Hornsby)
    5. Way It Is (Hornsby)
    6. Down the Road Tonight (Hornsby/Hornsby)
    7. Wild Frontier (Hornsby/Hornsby)
    8. River Runs Low (Hornsby/Hornsby)
    9. Red Plains (Hornsby/Hornsby)


    Bruce Hornsby: Dulcimer, Synthesizer, Piano, Accordion, Keyboards, Vocals, Dulcimer (Hammer)
    Jeff Gerson
    John Gilutin: Synthesizer
    Sean Hopper: Synthesizer
    Huey Lewis: Harmonica, Vocals
    David Mansfield: Guitar, Mandolin, Violin
    George Marinelli: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    John Molo: Percussion, Drums
    Joe Puerta: Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Bruce Hornsby:Producer
    Paul Atkinson: Executive Producer
    Jim Gaines: Engineer
    Eddie King: Engineer, Mixing
    Huey Lewis: Producer
    Robert Lou Llewellyn: Photography
    David Luke: Mixing
    Stephen Marcussen: Mastering
    Elliot Scheiner: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Don Smith: Mixing
    Aaron Rapoport: Photography
    Ivy Skoff: Assistant Producer
    Ted Raess: Art Direction, Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words