John Lee Hooker - Never Get Out of the Blues Alive
    1. Bumblebee, Bumblebee (Hooker) - 4:12
    2. Hit the Road (Hooker) - 2:57
    3. Country Boy (Hooker) - 6:59
    4. Boogie with the Hook (Hooker) - 6:32
    5. T.B. Sheets (Hooker) - 4:58
    6. Letter to My Baby (Hooker) - 3:57
    7. Never Get out of These Blues Alive (Hooker) - 10:15


    John Lee Hooker: Guitar, Vocals
    Charlie Musselwhite: Harmonica
    Elvin Bishop: Slide Guitar
    Mel Brown: Guitar, Guitar (Bass)
    Clifford Coulter: Piano (Electric)
    Ron Beck: Drums
    Robert Hooker: Organ, Piano (Electric)
    John Kahn: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Ray MacCarty: Guitar
    Van Morrison: Guitar, Vocals
    Mark Naftalin: Piano
    Benny Rowe: Slide Guitar
    Gino Skaggs: Bass, Drums, Guitar (Bass)
    Ken Swank: Drums
    Luther Tucker: Guitar
    Michael White: Violin
    Paul Wood: Guitar
    Steven Miller: Organ
    Chuck Crimelli: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Baker Bigsby: Mixing
    Ken Hopkins: Engineer
    Ed Michel: Producer
    Philip Melnick: Design, Photography
    Rick Stanley: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words