Joe Henry - Short Man's Room
    1. Good Fortune (Henry)
    2. Reckless Child (Henry)
    3. Stations (Henry)
    4. Short Man's Room (Henry)
    5. King's Highway (Henry)
    6. Diving Bell (Henry)
    7. Last One Out (Henry)
    8. Sault Sainte Marie (Henry)
    9. Friend to You (Henry)
    10. Best to Believe (Henry)
    11. One Shoe On (Henry)


    John Henry: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Gary Louris: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
    Mark Olson: Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Vocals (bckgr)
    Marc Perlman: Bass (Electric)
    Mike Russell: Banjo, Mandolin, Violin, Viola, Vocals (bckgr)
    Kenny Callahan: Percussion, Drums
    Dave Boquist: Banjo
    Dan Murphy: Guitar (Acoustic)

    Production Credits:

    John Kirby: Cover Design, Paintings
    John Henry: Producer
    Brian Paulson: Engineer, Mixing
    Scott Hull: Mastering
    David Henry: Photography
    Lane Wurster: Photography
    Steve Balcom: Executive Producer
    Jay Faires: Executive Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words