George Harrison - All Things Must Pass
    1. I'd Have You Anytime
    2. My Sweet Lord
    3. Wah-Wah
    4. Isn't It a Pity
    5. What Is Life
    6. If Not for You
    7. Behind That Locked Door
    8. Let It Down
    9. Run of the Mill
    10. Beware of Darkness
    11. Apple Scruffs
    12. Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It...
    13. Awaiting on You All
    14. All Things Must Pass
    15. I Dig Love
    16. Art of Dying
    17. Isn't It a Pity
    18. Hear Me Lord
    19. Out of the Blue
    20. It's Johnny's Birthday
    21. Plug Me In
    22. I Remember Jeep
    23. Thanks for the Pepperoni


    Ginger Baker: Drums
    George Harrison: Guitar, Vocals
    Dave Mason: Guitar, Vocals
    Billy Preston: Keyboards
    Ringo Starr: Drums
    Gary Wright: Keyboards
    Jim Price
    Alan White: Drums
    Eric Clapton: Guitar
    Bobby Keys: Saxophone
    Klaus Voormann: Bass

    Production Credits:

    George Harrison: Producer
    Phil Spector: Producer
    Ken Scott: Engineer
    Phil McDonald: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words