Tim Hardin - Painted Head

    1. You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover (Dixon)
    2. Midnight Caller (Ham)
    3. Yankee Lady (Winchester)
    4. Lonesome Valley (Trad. Arr. Hardin)
    5. Sweet Lady (Dino/Sambello)
    6. Do the Do (Willie Dixon)
    7. Perfection (Ham)
    8. Till We Meet Again (Heppard)
    9. I'll Be Home (Randy Newman)
    10. Nobody Loves You When You're Down and Out (Cox)


    Tim Hardin: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
    Peter Frampton: Guitar
    Alun Davies: Guitar
    Alan Ross: Guitar, Mandolin
    Rebop Kwaku Baah: Percussion
    Donnie Brooks: Harmonica
    Tony Carr: Percussion
    Cissy Houston: Vocals
    Tristan Fry: Vocals (bckgr)
    Dennis Lopez: Percussion
    Tony Meehan: Percussion, Drums
    Rod Murfield: Percussion
    Larry Packer: Violin
    Jean Roussel: Keyboards
    Bruce Rowlands: Drums
    Jeff Schwartz: Guitar (Steel)
    Neil Sheppard: Keyboards
    Chris Stewart: Bass
    Liza Strike: Vocals
    Twenty-First Century Singers: Vocals
    Bobbie Whittaker: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Geoff Emerick: Engineer
    Tony Meehan: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words