Tim Hardin - This Is Tim Hardin
    1. Can't Slow Down (Tim Hardin)
    2. Blues on the Ceiling (Neil)
    3. Stagger Lee (Traditional)
    4. Hoochie Coochie Man (Dixon)
    5. I've Been Working on the Railroad (Traditional)
    6. House of the Rising Sun (Holmes, Ray, Traditional, White)
    7. Fast Freight (Gilkyson, Tim Hardin)
    8. Cocaine Bill (Traditional)
    9. You Got to Have More Than One Woman (Tim Hardin)
    10. Danville Dame(Tim Hardin, Weber)


    Tim Hardin: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Daniel Flickinger: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words