Dirk Hamilton - Meet Me at the Crux

Signs look silly when nobody reads 'em
Traffic lights change and nobody's
there to see 'em
Put a billboard on the moon
I'll be there soon

  1. Mouth Full of Suck (Dirk Hamilton)
  2. Billboard on the Moon (Dirk Hamilton)
  3. All in All (Dirk Hamilton)
  4. Welcome to Toyland (Dirk Hamilton)
  5. Tell a Vision Time (Dirk Hamilton)
  6. Heroes of the Night (Dirk Hamilton)
  7. Meet Me at the Crux (Dirk Hamilton)
  8. How Do You Fight Fire? (Dirk Hamilton)
  9. Every Inch a Moon (Dirk Hamilton)

    Don Menza: Horn
    Clydie King: Vocals (bckgr)
    George Bohannon: Horn
    Don Evans: Synthesizer, Guitar, Percussion, Vocals (bckgr)
    Steve Forman: Percussion
    Gary Grant: Horn
    Dirk Hamilton: Guitar, Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jerry Hey: Horn
    Kim Hutchcroft: Horn
    Shirley Matthews: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bill Payne: Organ
    James Rolleston: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Darrell Verdusco: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
    The Waters: Vocals (bckgr)
    Larry Williams: Horn
    Jai Winding: Keyboards

    Production Credits:

    Rick Smith: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words