Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live at the Apollo
    1. Apollo Medley
      1. Get Ready
        Ain't Too Proud To Beg
        The Way You Do The Things You Do
        My Girl
    2. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
    3. Everytime You Go Away
    4. I Can't Go For That
    5. One On One
    6. Possession Obsession
    7. Adult Education


    Daryl Hall: Synthesizer, Guitar, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Vocals
    Jimmy Bralower: Synthesizer, Saxophone
    John Oates: Synthesizer, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words