Daryl Hall & John Oates - Beauty on a Back Street
    1. Don't Change
    2. Why Do Lovers Break Each Other's...
    3. You Must Be Good for Something
    4. Emptiness
    5. Love Hurts
    6. Bigger Than Both of Us
    7. Bad Habits and Infections
    8. Winged Bull
    9. Girl Who Used to Be Me


    Tom Scott: Saxophone
    Daryl Hall: Synthesizer, Guitar, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Vocals
    Christopher Bond: Guitar, Keyboards
    Gary Coleman: Percussion
    Scott Edwards: Bass
    Tommy Mottola: Vocals (bckgr)
    John Oates: Synthesizer, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
    Jeff Porcaro: Drums
    Lee Sklar: Bass

    Production Credits:

    John Mills, Sr.: Engineer
    Christopher Bond: Producer
    Pat Martin: Mastering
    Dalita Keumurian: Project Manager
    Basil Marshall: Reissue Coordination, Tape Research

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words