Dave Grusin & Lee Ritenour - Harlequin
    1. Harlequin (Arlequim Desconhecido) (Lins/Martins) - 4:40
    2. Early A.M. Attitude (Grusin) - 4:58
    3. San Ysidro (Ritenour) - 4:57
    4. Before It's Too Late (Antes Que Seja... (Lins/Martins) - 5:16
    5. Silent Message (Grusin) - 6:07
    6. Cats of Rio (Grusin) - 5:15
    7. Beyond the Storm (Depois Do... (Lins/Martins) - 5:36
    8. Grid-Lock (Ritenour) - 4:02
    9. Bird (Lang/Mason) - 5:47


    Ivan Lins: Vocals
    Don Grusin: Drum Programming
    Alejandro "Alex" Acuña: Percussion
    Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion
    Dave Grusin: Arranger, Keyboards, Drum, Programming
    Jimmy Johnson
    Abe Laboriel: Bass
    Harvey Mason, Sr.: Drums, Drum Programming
    Lee Ritenour: Guitar, Arranger
    Carol Rogers: Vocals (bckgr)
    Marcus Ryle: Synthesizer, Programming
    Carlos Vega: Drums
    Marietta Waters: Vocals (bckgr)
    Regina Werneck: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jimmy Johnson: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Terry Christian: Assistant Engineer
    David Cole: Assistant Engineer
    Dave Grusin: Liner Notes, Producer, Executive Producer
    Joe Gastwirt: Digital Editing, Editing
    Josiah Gluck: Engineer
    Randy Goodrum: Programming, Piano Programming
    David Leonard: Engineer
    Don Murray: Engineer, Mixing
    Lee Ritenour: Producer, Liner Notes
    Larry Rosen: Executive Producer
    Wally Traugott: Mastering
    David Gibb: Design
    Dan Serrano: Design
    Andy Baltimore: Director, Design, Creative Director
    Dario Campanile: Design, Cover Design
    Terry Bower: Engineer, Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
    Peter Lopez: Production Coordination
    Ron Slenzak: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words