Groundhogs - Thank Christ For The Bomb
    1. Strange Town
    2. Darkness Is No Friend
    3. Soldier
    4. Thank Christ for the Bomb
    5. Ship on the Ocean
    6. Garden
    7. Status People
    8. Rich Man, Poor Man
    9. Eccentric Man (McPhee)


    Peter Cruickshank: Bass
    Ken Pustelnik: Drums
    Tony (T.S.) McPhee: Guitar, vocals

    Production Credits:

    Martin Birch: Engineer
    Tony T.S. McPhee: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words