Nanci Griffith - Late Night Grande Hotel
    1. It's Just Another Morning Here (Griffith) - 4:23
    2. Late Night Grande Hotel (Griffith) - 3:35
    3. It's Too Late (Griffith) - 2:17
    4. Fields of Summer (Griffith) - 4:19
    5. Heaven (Gold) - 3:28
    6. Power Lines (Alger/Griffith) - 2:38
    7. Hometown Streets (Griffith/Hooker) - 4:11
    8. Down 'n' Outer (Griffith) - 2:45
    9. One Blade Shy of a Sharp Edge (Griffith) - 2:58
    10. Sun, Moon, and Stars (Bell) - 4:24
    11. San Diego Serenade (Waits) - 3:27


    Nanci Griffith: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Tanita Tikaram: Vocals
    Mo Foster: Bass (Electric)
    Rod Argent: Synthesizer, Keyboards, Producer, Harmony Vocals, String Arrangements
    Phil Everly: Vocals
    Levine Andrade: Viola
    Mark Berrow: Violin
    Fran Breen: Drums
    Barry Burton: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Ben Croft: Violin
    Mitch Dalton: Guitar, Slide Guitar
    David Emanuel: Viola
    Roger Garland: Violin
    Wilfred Gibson: Violin
    Roy Gillard: Violin
    Tim Good: Violin
    Peter Gorisch: Bass, Cello, Fretless Bass, Bass (Upright)
    James Hooker: Keyboards
    Paul Kegg: Cello
    Helen Liebmann: Cello
    Marvin Loveday: Cello
    Pat McInerney: Percussion
    Jim McLeod: Violin
    Peter Oxer: Violin
    Anthony Pleeth: Cello
    Johnathan Rees: Violin
    George Robertson: Viola
    Robert Smissen: Viola
    Peter Van Hooke: Percussion, Drums
    Barry Wilde: Violin
    Dave Woodcock: Violin
    Gavyn Wright: Conductor
    Byrd Burton: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)

    Production Credits:

    John Aguto: Assistant Engineer
    Simon Hurrell: Engineer
    Bill Kennedy: Engineer
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering
    Mike Ross: Engineer
    Peter Van Hooke: Producer
    Caroline Greyshock: Photography
    Andy Engel: Design, Photography
    Mary Beth Felts: Make-Up
    Bernard Spever: Assistant Engineer
    John Woodfull: Illustrations
    Laura Wills: Hair Stylist

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words