Nanci Griffith - One Fair Summer Evening
    1. Once in a Very Blue Moon (Alger/Levine) - 2:53
    2. Looking for the Time (Workin' Girl) (Griffith) - 2:52
    3. Deadwood, South Dakota (Taylor) - 4:59
    4. More Than a Whisper (Griffith/Nelson) - 3:39
    5. I Would Bring You Ireland (Griffith) - 3:21
    6. Roseville Fair (Staines) - 3:32
    7. Workin' in Corners (Griffith) - 3:58
    8. Trouble in the Fields (Griffith/West) - 3:57
    9. Wing and the Wheel (Griffith) - 3:11
    10. From a Distance (Gold) - 4:37
    11. Love at the Five and Dime (Griffith) - 7:08
    12. Spin on a Red Brick Floor (Griffith) - 3:11


    Nanci Griffith: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Eric Taylor: Harmony Vocals
    James Hooker: Keyboards, Harmony Vocals
    Doug Hudson: Harmony Vocals
    Denice Franke: Harmony Vocals
    Denny Bixby: Bass, Harmony Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Nanci Griffith: Producer,  Liner Notes
    Milan Bogdan: Digital Editing
    Tony Brown: Producer
    Bob Bullock: Mixing
    Mark J. Coddington: Engineer
    Glenn Meadows: Mastering
    Marty Williams: Engineer
    Phil Barratt: Engineer
    Steve Lowney: Assistant Engineer
    Simon Levy: Art Direction
    Peter Nash: Photography
    Jerry Joyner: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words