Nanci Griffith - Lone Star State of Mind
    1. Lone Star State of Mind (Alger/Koller/Levine) - 3:56
    2. Cold Hearts/Closed Minds (Griffith) - 2:40
    3. From a Distance (Gold) - 4:10
    4. Beacon Street (Griffith) - 2:49
    5. Nickel Dreams (Lowery/McAnally) - 2:48
    6. Sing One for Sister (Keen) - 3:20
    7. Ford Econoline (Griffith) - 2:10
    8. Trouble in the Fields (Griffith/West) - 3:18
    9. Love in a Memory (Griffith) - 3:17
    10. Let It Shine O Me (Kennerley) - 2:59
    11. There'a a Light Beyond These Woods (Mary Margaret) (Griffith) - 4:21


    Nanci Griffith: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmony Vocals
    Pat Alger: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Hi String Guitar
    Lloyd Green: Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Lucy Kaplansky: Harmony Vocals
    John Catchings: Cello
    Philip Donnelly: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Béla Fleck: Banjo
    Emory Gordy: Mandolin, Bass (Electric)
    John Jarvis: Piano
    Russ Kunkel: Percussion, Drums
    Mac McAnally: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmony Vocals
    Mark O'Connor: Guitar (Acoustic), Fiddle, Mandolin, Violin, Viola, Mandola
    Richard West: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Roy Huskey, Jr.: Bass (Upright)
    Rick West: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Lucy Kaplanski: Harmony Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Nanci Griffith: Producer
    Tony Brown: Producer
    Mark J. Coddington: Engineer
    Tim Kish: Engineer
    Russ Martin: Engineer
    Steve Tillisch: Engineer, Mixing
    Marty Williams: Engineer
    Simon Levy: Art Direction
    Katie Gillon: Coordination
    Sherri Halford: Coordination

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words