Nanci Griffith - The Last of the True Believers
    1. Last of the True Believers (Griffith) - 2:47
    2. Love at the Five & Dime (Griffith) - 4:33
    3. St. Olav's Gate (Russell) - 3:03
    4. More Than a Whisper (Griffith) - 3:42
    5. Banks of the Pontchartrain (Griffith) - 3:39
    6. Lookin' for the Time (Workin' Gril) (Griffith) - 2:43
    7. Goin' Gone (Alger/Dale/Koller) - 4:19
    8. One of These Days (Griffith) - 2:54
    9. Love's Found a Shoulder (Griffith) - 2:19
    10. Fly by Night (Griffith) - 2:36
    11. Wing & The Wheel (Griffith) - 2:41


    Nanci Griffith: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus, Harmony Vocals
    Pat Alger: Guitar
    Tom Russell: Choir, Chorus
    Lyle Lovett: Vocals (bckgr), Choir, Chorus, Harmony Vocals
    Richard Dobson: Choir, Chorus
    Lloyd Green: Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Curtis Allen: Vocals (bckgr), Harmony Vocals
    Robin Batteau: Violin
    John Catchings: Cello
    Philip Donnelly: Guitar (Electric)
    Béla Fleck: Banjo
    Marlin Griffith: Choir, Chorus
    Roy M. "Junior" Husky: Bass
    Robert Earl Keen, Jr.: Choir, Chorus
    Kenny Malone: Percussion, Drums
    Mark O'Connor: Mandolin, Violin, Mandola
    Maura O'Connell: Harmony Vocals
    Rachel Prine: Harmony Vocals
    Gove Scrivenor: Autoharp
    Ralph Vitello: Piano
    Richard West: Guitar, Mandolin
    Roy Huskey, Jr.: Bass (Upright)
    Rick West: Guitar, Mandolin

    Production Credits:

    Nanci Griffith: Producer, Artwork
    Pat Alger: Artwork, Graphic Design
    Jim Rooney: Producer
    Denny Purcell: Mastering

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words