Nanci Griffith - Once in a Very Blue Moon
    1. Ghost in the Magic (Griffith/Taylor) - 2:47
    2. Love Is a Hard Waltz (Griffith) - 3:08
    3. Roseville Fair (Staines) - 2:56
    4. Mary & Omie (Griffith) - 4:25
    5. Friend out in the Madness (Griffith) - 2:40
    6. I'm Not Drivin' These Wheels (Griffith) - 3:16
    7. Time Alone (Griffith) - 1:58
    8. Ballad of Robin Winter-Smith (Dobson) - 3:14
    9. Daddy Said (Griffith) - 2:33
    10. Once in a Very Blue Moon (Alger/Levine) - 2:31
    11. If I Were the Woman You Wanted (Lovett) - 3:53
    12. Year Down in New Orleans (Griffith) - 2:26
    13. Spin on a Red Brick Floor (Griffith) - 2:51


    Nanci Griffith: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmony Vocals
    Pat Alger: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Lyle Lovett: Harmony Vocals
    Lloyd Green: Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar
    Mark Howard: Guitar (Rhythm)
    Kevin Boyle
    John Catchings: Cello
    Philip Donnelly: Guitar (Electric), Sound Effects
    Stephen Doster: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Béla Fleck: Banjo
    Kenny Malone: Percussion
    Terry McMillan: Harmonica
    Mark O'Connor: Fiddle, Mandolin, Mandola, Piccolo Mandolin
    Ralph Vitello: Synthesizer, Piano
    Roy Huskey, Jr.: Bass (Upright)
    Jack Miller
    Gene Menger

    Production Credits:

    Nanci Griffith: Producer, Cover Design
    Jim Rooney: Producer
    Marlin Griffith: Artwork
    Jim Lloyd: Mastering
    Bill Narum: Cover Design, Lettering

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words