Danny & Dusty - Lost Weekend
    1. Word Is Out (Stuart/Wynn) - 3:57
    2. Song for the Dreamers (Stuart/Wynn) - 5:05
    3. Miracle Mile (Stuart/Wynn) - 4:20
    4. Baby, We All Gotta Go Down (Stuart/Wynn) - 4:17
    5. King of the Losers (Stuart/Wynn) - 6:10
    6. Send Me a Postcard (Stuart/Wynn) - 2:55
    7. Down to the Bone (Stuart/Wynn) - 6:20
    8. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Dylan) - 5:41
    9. Bend in the Road (Stuart/Wynn) - 4:10


    Steve Wynn: Guitar, Vocals
    Chris Cacavas: Piano
    Dennis Duck: Drums, Vocals
    Sid Griffin: Dobro, Guitar, Vocals, Prayers
    Steve McCarthy: Guitar, Vocals, Lap Steel Guitar
    Tom Stevens: Guitar (Bass)
    Dan Stuart: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Paul B. Cutler: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Eddie Schreyer: Mastering
    Rick Novak: Producer, Engineer
    Donald Krieger: Art Direction, Design
    Jay Buchsbaum: Photography
    Howard Rosenburg: Photography
    Amy McMillan: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words