Peter Green - In the Skies
    1. In the Skies
    2. Slabo Day
    3. Fool No More
    4. Tribal Dance
    5. Seven Stars
    6. Funky Chunk
    7. Just for You
    8. Proud Pinto
    9. Apostle


    Snowy White: Guitar
    Pete Bardens: Keyboards
    Peter Green: Guitar, Vocals
    Kuma Harada: Bass
    Reg Isadore: Drums
    Godfrey McLean: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Peter Vernon Kell: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words