Grand Funk Railroad - Shining On
    1. Shinin' On
    2. To Get Back In
    3. The Loco-Motion (Goffin/King)
    4. Carry Me Through
    5. Please Me
    6. Mr. Pretty Boy
    7. Gettin' Over You
    8. Little Johnny Hooker


    Don Brewer: Drums, Percussion, Vocals
    Mark Farner: Guitar, Guitaron, Harmonica, Organ, Vocals
    Mel Schacher: Bass
    Craig Frost: Organ, Clavinet, Moog, Piano, Mellotrone, Vocals
    Todd Rundgren: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Todd Rundgren: Engineer, Producer
    John White: Assistant
    Lynn Goldsmith: Album Concept, Design, Album Photo
    Andrew Cavaliere: Album Concept, Design, Art Direction
    Neil Adams: Cover Art
    Walt Simonson: Cover Art

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words