John Gorka - I Know
    1. Downtown Tonight
    2. Winter Cows
    3. Blues Palace
    4. Love Is Our Cross To Bear
    5. Branching Out
    6. I Saw A Stranger With Your Hair
    7. B. B. King Was Wrong
    8. Heart Upon Demand
    9. I Know
    10. Out Of My Mind
    11. Like My Watch
    12. Down In The Milltown


    Robin Batteau: Fiddle, Violin
    Frank Christian: Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar
    Shawn Colvin: Vocals (Background), Vocal Arrangements
    Mark Dann: Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic)
    Steve Gillette: Vocals (Background)
    John Gorka: Guitar, Vocals
    Lucy Kaplansky: Vocals (Background), Vocal Arrangements
    Janice Kollar: Percussion, Vocals (Background), Arranger, Vocal Arrangements
    Christine Lavin: Percussion, Vocals (Background)
    Megan McDonough: Whistle (Human)
    Timothy Pitt: Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar
    Howie Wyeth: Drums
    William S. Kollar: Arranger

    Production Credits:

    William S. Kollar: Arranger, Engineer, Producer
    Ann Marsden: Photography
    George Ostroushko: Artwork, Design
    Roger Seibel: Mastering

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words