Good Rats - ...Live at Last
    1. Taking It to Detroit
    2. Does It Make You Feel Good
    3. You're Still Doing It
    4. School Days
    5. Cherry River
    6. Injun Joe
    7. Let Me
    8. Tasty
    9. Fred Upstairs and Ginger Snappers (Marchello)
    10. Klash-Ka-Bob
    11. Fireball Express (Marchello)
    12. Victory in Space
    13. Reason to Kill
    14. Local Zero


    Joe Franco: Drums
    John Gatto: Guitar, Keyboards
    Lenny Kotke: Bass
    Mickey Marchello: Guitar, Vocals
    Peppi Marchello: Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words