The Go-Betweens - Liberty Belle & the Black Diamond Express
    1. Spring Rain (Forster/McLennan)
    2. Ghost and the Black Hat (Forster/McLennan)
    3. Wrong Road (Forster/McLennan)
    4. To Reach Me (Forster/McLennan)
    5. Twin Layers of Lightning (Forster/McLennan)
    6. In the Core of a Flame (Forster/McLennan)
    7. Head Full of Steam (Forster/McLennan)
    8. Bow Down (Forster/McLennan)
    9. Palm Sunday (On Board the S.S. Within) (Forster/McLennan)
    10. Apology Accepted (Forster/McLennan)


    Robert Forster: Guitar, Vocals
    Tracey Thorn: Vocals (bckgr)
    Sue Dench: Viola
    Sally Herbert: Violin
    Grant McLennan: Guitar, Vocals
    Lindy Morrison: Drums
    Audrey Riley: Cello, String Arrangements
    Dean B. Speedwell: Organ, Piano, Accordion, Vibraphone
    Robert Vickers: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Richard Preston: Engineer
    Bleddyn Butcher: Photography
    Vache Booth: Liner Notes
    Ron ROM: Liner Notes
    Ruth Rowland: Cover Design
    Simon Reynolds: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words