Genesis - Foxtrot
    1. Watcher of the Skies (Genesis) - 7:19
    2. Time Table (Genesis) - 4:40
    3. Get 'Em out by Friday (Genesis) - 8:35
    4. Can-Utility and the Coastliners (Genesis) - 5:43
    5. Horizon's (Genesis) - 1:38
    6. Supper's Ready (Genesis) - 22:58


    Phil Collins: Percussion, Drums, Vocals
    Peter Gabriel: Flute, Percussion, Cello, Drums (Bass), Vocals, Voices, Guitar (12 String)
    Genesis: Arranger
    Steve Hackett: Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String)
    Tony Banks: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Vocals, Voices, Guitar (12 String), Mellotron
    Mike Rutherford: Bass, Guitar

    Production Credits:

    John Burns: Engineer
    David Hitchcock: Producer
    Gruggy Woof: Producer
    Richard MacPhail: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words