David  Gates  - Goodbye Girl
    1. Goodbye Girl (Gates)
    2. Took the Last Train
    3. Overnight Sensation
    4. California Lady
    5. Ann
    6. Drifter
    7. He Don't Know How to Love You
    8. Clouds Suite
    9. Lorilee
    10. Part Time Love
    11. Sunday Rider
    12. Never Let Her Go


    Larry Carlton: Guitar
    David Gates: Guitar, Vocals
    James Gordon: Drums
    Michael Botts: Drums
    Dan Dugmore: Guitar (Steel)
    Jim Horn: Saxophone
    Larry Knechtel: Keyboards
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    Dean Parks: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    David Gates: Producer
    Bruce Morgan: Engineer
    Roger Mayer: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words