The Richie Furay Band - I've Got A Reason
    1. Look at the Sun
    2. We'll See
    3. Starlight
    4. Gettin' Through
    5. I've Got a Reason
    6. Mighty Maker
    7. You're the One I Love
    8. Still Rolling Stones
    9. Over and over Again


    Steve Cropper: Guitar
    Richie Furay: Guitar, Vocals
    John Mehler: Drums
    Stormie Omartian: Vocals
    Don Barber: Banjo
    Myrna Matthews: Vocals
    Al McDugall: Percussion
    Michael Omartian: Keyboards, Vocals
    Al Perkins: Guitar
    Tom Stipe: Keyboards, Vocals
    Jay Truax: Bass, Vocals
    Ann Wade: Vocals
    Carolyn Willis: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Michael Omartian: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words