Kinky Friedman - Under The Double Ego
  1. People Who Read People Magazine (3:16)
  2. Marilyn and Joe (3:13)
  3. The Take It-Easy Trailer Park (3:12)
  4. Skatin’ on Thin Ice (2:53)
  5. The Gospel Accordin’ to John (3:41)
  6. Hello, Good Mornin’ (3:14)
  7. Twirl (2:19)
  8. The Boogie Man (3:55)
  9. Nashville Casualty and Life (3:27)
  10. Keep on the Sunnyside (3:39)


Kinky Friedman: Vocals, guitar
Bill Wise: Lead guitar
Dale Jacobs: Bass guitar
Reno Mussatto: Drums
Wayne Smith: Guitar
Reese Wynans: Piano
Sammy Allred: Mandolin, vocals
Chris O’ Connell: Vocals
Ronee Blakley: Harmony vocals

Production Credits:

Sammy Allred: Producer
Vince McGarry: Sound

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words