Michael Franks - One Bad Habit
    1. Baseball (Franks) - 3:50
    2. Inside You (Franks) - 4:11
    3. All Dressed up (With Nowhere to Go) (Franks) - 3:47
    4. Lotus Blossom (Franks/Grolnick) - 4:15
    5. On My Way Home to You (Franks) - 4:52
    6. One Bad Habit (Franks) - 4:06
    7. Loving You More and More (Franks) - 3:44
    8. Still Life (Franks) - 4:12
    9. He Tells Himself He's Happy (Franks) - 5:11


    Michael Franks: Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals
    Eddie Gomez: Bass
    Don Grolnick: Piano, Keyboards, Clavinet, Fender Rhodes
    Bill Reichenbach: Conductor, Horn, Horn Arrangements
    Rick Zunigar: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Ray Armando: Percussion, Conga
    Dennis Belfield: Bass
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Clare Fischer: Conductor, String Arrangements
    Andre Fischer: Percussion, Drums, Tambourine
    Eric Gale: Guitar
    Larry Hall: Horn
    Jerry Hey: Conductor, Flugelhorn, Horn, Horn Arrangements
    Yolanda Howard: Vocals (bckgr)
    Kim Hutchcroft: Horn
    Neil Jason: Bass
    Rick Marotta: Drums
    Hugh McCracken: Guitar
    Petsye Powell: Vocals (bckgr)
    Sylvia Shemwell: Vocals (bckgr)
    George Sopuch: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm)
    David Spinozza: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm)
    Tennyson Stephens: Piano, Clavinet, Fender Rhodes
    Larry Williams: Synthesizer, Conductor, Horn, Horn Arrangements, Synthesizer Arrangements

    Production Credits:

    Andre Fischer: Producer
    Tommy LiPuma: Producer
    Al Schmitt: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words