Joe Cocker - With a Little Help from My Friends
    1. Feeling Alright - 4:08
    2. Bye Bye Blackbird - 3:28
    3. Change in Louise - 3:23
    4. Marjorine - 2:15
    5. Just Like a Woman - 5:19
    6. Do I Still Figure in Your Life? - 4:01
    7. Sandpaper Cadillac - 3:17
    8. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - 4:42
    9. With a Little Help from My Friends - 5:11
    10. I Shall Be Released - 4:35
    11. New Age of Lily
    12. Something's Coming On


    Joe Cocker: Vocals
    Albert Lee: Guitar
    Jimmy Page: Guitar
    Steve Winwood: Keyboards
    Paul Humphrey: Drums
    Madeline Bell: Vocals
    Matthew Fisher: Organ
    Sue Glover: Vocals
    Sunny Leslie: Vocals
    Henry McCullough: Guitar
    Artie Butler: Piano
    Clem Cattini: Drums
    Merry Clayton: Vocals
    David Cohen: Guitar
    Laudir Soares de Oliveria: Percussion
    Tommy Eyre: Keyboards
    Patrice Holloway: Vocals
    Rossetta Hightower: Vocals
    Brenda Holloway: Vocals
    Carol Kaye: Bass
    Mike Kellin: Drums
    Kenny Slade: Drums
    Chris Stainton: Bass, Keyboards
    Tony Visconti: Guitar
    B.J. Wilson: Drums

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words