Dan Fogelberg - Exiles
    1. Exiles
    2. What You're Doing
    3. Lonely in Love
    4. Seeing You Again
    5. She Don't Look Back
    6. Way It Must Be
    7. Hearts in Decline
    8. It Doesn't Matter
    9. Our Last Farewell


    Dan Fogelberg: Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards
                            Vocals,Vocals (bckgr),Guitar (Synthesizer), Vibraphone, Drum Machine, String Arrangements
    Tower of Power: Horn Arrangements
    Michael Brecker: Sax (Tenor), Weirdophone
    Niko Bolas: Engineer, Mixing
    Bob Glaub: Bass
    Larry Klein: Bass
    Russ Kunkel: Percussion, Drums, Drum Programming
    Joe Lala: Percussion
    Michael Landau: Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm)
    Rick Marotta: Drums
    Andy Newmark: Drums
    Mike Porcaro: Bass
    Timothy B. Schmit: Vocals (bckgr)
    Oren Waters: Vocals (bckgr)
    Maxine Waters: Vocals (bckgr)
    Waters, Julia: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Dan Fogelberg: Cover Art Concept, Producer
    Niko Bolas: Drum Programming
    Dave Glover: Mixing
    Russ Kunkel: Producer
    George Marino: Mastering
    Charlie Fernandez: Assistant Producer
    Levon Parian: Photography
    George Osaki: Art Direction
    Kurt Calcagno: Art Direction
    Wayne Maser: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words