Fleetwood Mac - Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac
    1. My Heart Beat Like a Hammer
    2. Merry-Go-Round
    3. Long Grey Mare
    4. Hellhound on My Trail
    5. Shake Your Moneymaker
    6. Looking for Somebody
    7. No Place to Go
    8. My Baby's Good to Me
    9. If I Loved Another Woman
    10. Cold Black Night
    11. World Keep on Turning
    12. Got to Move (James/Sehorn)


    Bob Brunning
    Mick Fleetwood
    Peter Green
    John McVie
    Jeremy Spencer

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words