Family - Old Songs New Songs
    1. Hung up Down
    2. Today
    3. Observations from a Hill
    4. Good Friend of Mine
    5. Drowned in Wine
    6. Peace of Mind
    7. Hometown
    8. Cat and the Rat
    9. No Mules Fool
    10. See Through Windows
    11. Weaver's Answer


    John Weider: Bass, Vocals
    Roger Chapman: Harmonica, Vocals
    Rik Grech: Bass, Violin, Vocals
    Poli Palmer: Bass, Keyboards, Vibraphone
    Rob Townsend: Drums
    John "Charlie" Whitney: Guitar
    Jim King: Saxophone, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words