Family - Entertainment
    1. The Weaver's Answer (Chapman/Whitney)
    2. Observations From A Hill (Chapman/Whitney)
    3. Hung Up Down (Chapman/Whitney)
    4. Summer '67 (Whitney)
    5. How-Hi-The-Li (Whitney)
    6. Second Generation Woman (Grech)
    7. From Past Archives (Chapman/Whitney)
    8. Dim (Chapman/Whitney)
    9. Processions (Whitney)
    10. Face In The Cloud (Grech)
    11. Emotions (Chapman/Whitney)


    Roger Chapman: Harmonica, Percussion, Vocals
    Rik Grech: Bass, Violin, Guitar (Bass), Vocals
    Nicky Hopkins: Piano
    Tony Cox: Arranger
    Rob Townsend: Percussion, Drums
    John "Charlie" Whitney: Organ, Guitar, Piano
    Jim King: Harmonica, Piano, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    John Gilbert: Producer
    Glyn Johns: Producer, Engineer
    Roger Dopson: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words