John Fahey- Yes! Jesus Loves Me
    1. Yes! Jesus Loves Me
    2. Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
    3. Medley: Lord Of All Hopefulness/All Through The  Night
    4. Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel
    5. Two American Folk Hymns
    6. For All The Beauty Of The Earth
    7. St. Patrick's
    8. Holy, Holy, Holy
    9. Come Labour On
    10. St. Clements
    11. For All The Saints
    12. At The Name Of Jesus
    13. Medley: Come Thou Almighty King/Wild Western Hero
    14. Praise To The Lord
    15. Lord, I Want To Be A Christian In My Heart
    16. Faith Of Our Fathers
    17. Just As I Am
    18. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
    19. Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
    20. Yes! Jesus Loves Me (reprise)


    John Fahey: Guitar, Vocals

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words