Everything But the Girl - Love Not Money
    1. When All's Well - 3:01
    2. Are You Trying to Be Funny? - 3:16
    3. Ugly Little Dreams - 2:53
    4. Shoot Me Down - 4:12
    5. Sean - 3:31
    6. Ballad of the Times - 3:27
    7. Anytown - 3:26
    8. This Love (Not for Sale) - 3:06
    9. Trouble and Striffe - 3:07
    10. Angel - 5:35


    Chris Thompson: Banjo
    Tracey Thorn: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    B.J. Cole: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Peter King: Alto (Vocal)
    June Miles-Kingston: Drums, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Robin Millar: Piano
    Philip Moxham: Bass
    Nigel Nash: Tenor (Vocal)
    Dick Pearce: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Ben Watt: Organ, Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr), Horn Arrangements
    Neil Scott: Guitar (Electric)

    Production Credits:

    Lee Herschberg: Mastering
    Robin Millar: Producer
    Mike Pela: Engineer
    Ben Rogan: Producer, Engineer
    Tim Young: Mastering
    Richard Haughton: Photography
    Caryn Gough: Design
    Humphrey Spender: Photography
    Caryn Cough: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words