John Entwistle - Rigor Mortis Sets In
    1. Gimme That Rock 'N' Roll
    2. Mr. Bassman
    3. Do The Dangle
    4. Hound Dog
    5. Made In Japan
    6. My Wife
    7. Roller Skate Kate
    8. Pet Leg Peggy
    9. Lucille
    10. Big Black Cadillac


    Alan Ross: Guitar
    Tony Ashton: Piano
    Howie Casey: Saxophone
    Graham Deacon: Percussion, Drums
    John Entwistle: Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
    Ladybirds: Vocals
    Bryan Williams: Trombone, Keyboards

    Production Credits:


    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words