Bob Dylan - Shot of Love

    1. Shot of Love (Bob Dylan) - 4:18
    2. Heart of Mine (Bob Dylan) - 4:29
    3. Property of Jesus (Bob Dylan) - 4:33
    4. Lenny Bruce (Bob Dylan) - 4:32
    5. Watered-Down Love (Bob Dylan) - 4:10
    6. Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar (Bob Dylan) - 4:02
    7. Dead Man, Dead Man (Bob Dylan) - 3:58
    8. In the Summertime (Bob Dylan) - 3:34
    9. Trouble (Bob Dylan) - 4:32
    10. Every Grain of Sand (Bob Dylan) - 6:12


    Steve Douglas: Saxophone
    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Ringo Starr: Drums, Tom-Tom
    Ron Wood: Guitar
    Clydie King: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Keltner: Drums
    Benmont Tench: Keyboards
    Carolyn Dennis: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tim Drummond: Bass
    Donald "Duck" Dunn: Bass
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Regina McCrory: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Carl Pickhardt: Piano
    Madelyn Quebec: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Steve Ripley: Guitar
    Fred Tackett: Guitar
    Mona Lisa Young: Vocals
    William D. "Smitty" Smith: Organ

    Production Credits:

    Bob Dylan: Producer
    Ken Perry: Mastering
    Bumps Blackwell: Producer
    Chuck Plotkin: Producer
    Toby Scott: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words